Terrell County Library (Regional Headquarters)

 Terrell County Library
Terrell County Public Library
913 Forrester Drive, SE
Dawson, Georgia 39842
(229) 995-2902 || Fax: (229) 474-6233

Staff:                                                                             Hours:

Director Gary McNeely                                       Monday-Friday 9AM - 6PM
Assistant Director Coty Dees                                       Saturday Closed
Buisness Manager Denise Schmidt                                       Sunday Closed
Library Manager Pearlie Bishop                                         
Library Assistant Rena Crapps                                         
Library Assistant Veronica Kendrick    
Library Assistant Vacant    
Library Assistant Willie Clark    

Board of Trustees

Chair Greg Knight
Member Kristen Sawyer
Secretary Freida Boyles
Member Martha Nicholson
Member Lee Geer

Evelyn Fillingame

The Terrell County Library Board of Trustees meets quarterly at 9AM in the Library Meeting Room. These Board Meetings are held on the fourth Tuesday of the months of January, April, July, and October.